That’s What I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout.

I just hate it when The New Yorker steals my ideas…

 

6 responses to “That’s What I’m Talkin’ ‘Bout.

  1. Your Matilda Project work is head and shoulders above this New Yorker piece. Perhaps it would be worthwhile for you to inform the editorial staff about your site? All of us who follow your footsteps throughout intriquing bookstores in London would join hands and shout “hurrah!”.

    Like

    • Wendy, you are extravagantly kind and complimentary; I think you have more confidence in me than I do! Thanks for the ego boost though!

      Like

  2. I’m with Wendy!

    Like

  3. Browsing is why I hope bookstores never disappear.

    Like

  4. Yes what Wendy said, get them to link to your site, it is a good idea for tourists and your writing just brings out the romance of book shopping. You always inspire me to dip into my savings and go spend, this is a good thing, although when I am homeless, I hope you will spare some change for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

